(change city)

Alaska Cruise

Travel Best Bets Package Includes

  • 7 night Vancouver round trip cruise aboard Emerald Princess (May 13) or Island Princess (Sept 13)
  • Travel Best Bets Bonus: $50 USD per cabin onboard credit for May 13 sailing!  Limited space available!

Vancouver

Inside Outside
Obst.View
Outside Balcony Taxes & Fees
May 13, 2017 sold out $1429 $1689 $2079 $264
*Sept 13, 2017 $1268 $1408 $1539 $1829 $321

*Canadian resident promo. Limited space available.

Please call to inquire for flights from other departure cities

Only 4 Vancouver round trip 2017 sailings with Princess Cruises! Click here for more sailings.

 

 

May 13 – 20, 2017 Emerald Princess

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
1
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Saturday, May 13
04:30 PM
2
At Sea
Sunday, May 14
3
Sitka, Alaska
Monday, May 15
(Tender Required) , (Wheelchair Access Limited)
09:00 AM 07:00 PM
4
Glacier Bay National Park, Alaska (Scenic Cruising)
Tuesday, May 16
06:00 AM 03:00 PM
5
Juneau, Alaska
Wednesday, May 17
(Tender Required) , (Wheelchair Access Limited)
06:00 AM 05:00 PM
6
Ketchikan, Alaska
Thursday, May 18
10:00 AM 06:00 PM
7
At Sea
Friday, May 19
8
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Saturday, May 20
07:30 AM

 

Map

September 13 – 20 Island Princess

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
1
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Wednesday, September 13
04:30 PM
2
At Sea
Thursday, September 14
3
Juneau, Alaska
Friday, September 15
12:00 PM 10:00 PM
4
Skagway, Alaska
Saturday, September 16
07:00 AM 08:30 PM
5
Glacier Bay National Park, Alaska (Scenic Cruising)
Sunday, September 17
07:00 AM 04:00 PM
6
Ketchikan, Alaska
Monday, September 18
10:00 AM 06:00 PM
7
At Sea
Tuesday, September 19
8
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Wednesday, September 20
07:30 AM

 

 

 

 

 

ShoreTrips

Add a ShoreTrip to your cruise booking today


Call for details: 1-877-523-7823

REQUEST A QUOTE

Terms & Conditions

All rates are per person, based on double occupancy in Canadian dollars (unless otherwise stated) New bookings only. Space and price may be limited and subject to availability at the time of booking. Terms and conditions apply. Tax is not included in the above base fare. Above tax amount includes $30 per adult Booking Management Fee.  Not included in the above rates: Xpresspost fee, recommended medical, cancellation or baggage insurance. Child rate is applicable when travelling with 2 paying adults sharing 1 hotel room, using the existing bedding. Price Match Policy: Travel Best Bets makes every effort to remain competitive by offering our ‘Match or Beat Any Price’ offer however due to certain restrictions  there will be some product we cannot match or beat. Please note the star ratings found on www.travelbestbets.com are determined by Travel Best Bets based on a number of factors and may not match the star rating found in the Tour Operator’s brochure. Please view our star ratings by clicking here. Please note there maybe a tax increase when FREE connectors are added with Air Canada Vacations. Please contact [email protected] for photo credit information. BPCPA #3287