(change city)

Hawaii Cruise – round trip Vancouver

From $2109 $240 taxes

Travel Best Bets Packages

  • 15 night cruise round trip Vancouver aboard Star Princess
  • Travel Best Bets Exclusive: $85 USD per cabin onboard credit!
  • Non-refundable deposit
Inside Outside
Obst.View
Outside Balcony Taxes & Fees
Sept 23-Oct 8 $2109 $2242 $2599 $3199 $240

 

Map

 

Itinerary:

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
1
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Saturday, September 23
04:30 PM
2
At Sea
Sunday, September 24
3
At Sea
Monday, September 25
4
At Sea
Tuesday, September 26
5
At Sea
Wednesday, September 27
6
At Sea
Thursday, September 28
7
Honolulu, Hawaii
Friday, September 29
07:00 AM 11:00 PM
8
Kauai (Nawiliwili), Hawaii
Saturday, September 30
08:00 AM 05:00 PM
9
Hilo, Hawaii
Sunday, October 1
09:00 AM 06:00 PM
10
Maui (Lahaina), Hawaii
Monday, October 2
(Tender Required) , (Wheelchair Access Limited)
07:00 AM 06:00 PM
11
At Sea
Tuesday, October 3
12
At Sea
Wednesday, October 4
13
At Sea
Thursday, October 5
14
At Sea
Friday, October 6
15
At Sea
Saturday, October 7
16
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sunday, October 8
07:30 AM

 

 

 

 

ShoreTrips

Add a ShoreTrip to your cruise booking today

 


Call for details: 1-877-523-7823

REQUEST A QUOTE

Terms & Conditions

All rates are per person, based on double occupancy in Canadian dollars (unless otherwise stated) New bookings only. Space and price may be limited and subject to availability at the time of booking. Terms and conditions apply. Tax is not included in the above base fare. Above tax amount includes $30 per adult Booking Management Fee.  Not included in the above rates: Xpresspost fee, recommended medical, cancellation or baggage insurance. Child rate is applicable when travelling with 2 paying adults sharing 1 hotel room, using the existing bedding. Price Match Policy: Travel Best Bets makes every effort to remain competitive by offering our ‘Match or Beat Any Price’ offer however due to certain restrictions  there will be some product we cannot match or beat. Please note the star ratings found on www.travelbestbets.com are determined by Travel Best Bets based on a number of factors and may not match the star rating found in the Tour Operator’s brochure. Please view our star ratings by clicking here. Due to an increasing volume of disputed bookings, we will only accept payment for air only travel to India, the Philippines and the continent of Africa through the following means: book and pay cash in person or by direct deposit into our business account – once the transaction is verified and a copy of the receipt emailed or faxed to our office, we will confirm the booking. Please contact us for details on how to book using this method.Please note there maybe a tax increase when FREE connectors are added with Air Canada Vacations. Please contact [email protected] for photo credit information. BPCPA #3287